Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• General Season One Discussion

This show sounds really interesting. i cant wait for the fall to see it. It could be the next buffy in a way. I could see this being the supernatural show of the wb for a long time after Charmed and Smallville are done.

I hope Craig makes a site for it.

I wish all the best for JA. He's a talented actor, although I don't think he got the chance to truly showcase it on Smallville.

Comment

Yeah, I hope this show goes well for JA, too.

I know I'm gonna watch it!! ^_^

Comment

Yeah! I sent an email asking Craig & the gang to make a site! That would be cool, right LanaAndPete?

Comment

Don't get you hopes up high, there going to show it on the WB, right? If that is the case, I will give it one season before they cancel it. I have a degree of cynicism towards shows that the WB come out with, most of the don't do well.

Comment

Charmed, Angel, Buffy, Smallville. All great shows that I've watched on the WB. The WB's supernatural/fantasy shows tend to do really well.

Comment

I honestly don't see the show lasting long either.

The WB has canned more supernatural shows. "SUPERNATURAL" might have a chance if it has heart and has a strong lead-in. If not, you know the routine.

Comment

Gilmore Girls is a good lead in and for some reason every show that was on tuesday on 8 became a success for the network.

I have no doubt in my mind that this will be around for a long time.

Good work Kcox, craig has done a fantastic job with neptunesite, kryptonsite, and frequencysite, so if he make a supernatural site, it would be awesome.

Cant wait till this show airs.

Comment